Procuration

Liste des personnes à contacter par arrondissement

Arrondissement Référent Mail Numéro
Centre Corine Faugeron corinefaugeron@gmail.com 06 73 19 24 28
5 Edouard Cance cance75@gmail.com 07 69 14 28 66
6 Antoinette ecologieparis6@gmail.com
6 Louis Jouve louisjouve@wanadoo.fr 06 87 12 67 70
7 Pascale de La Loge pascaledelaloge@yahoo.fr 06 32 41 36 39
8 Eleonore Piot e.piot.p@gmail.com 06 48 70 81 24
9 Laurence Charbey laurence.charbey@gmail.com 06 81 62 75 44
10 Charlotte Nenner charlotte.nenner@gmail.com 06 22 73 08 73
10 Maxime Crosnier maxcrosnier@hotmail.com 06 64 21 21 77
11 François Vermorel fvermorel@gmail.com 06 63 29 66 92
12 Nicolas Rouveau nrouveau@gmail.com 06 24 96 98 10
13 Raliba Dubois ralidubois75@gmail.com 06 37 32 55 27
14 Guillaume Durand guillaumedurand105@gmail.com  06 62 42 49 73
15 Arnaud Salettes arnaudsalettes@orange.fr
16 Pauline Reymond paris16@ecologieparis.fr 06 70 44 49 06
17 Adil Rizlane  adilrizlane@yahoo.fr 06 51 29 07 28
18 Guillaume Poinsignon memo.poinsignon@hotmail.fr 06 01 63 68 09
19 Jean Artigues jean_artigues@yahoo.fr 06 09 56 05 04
19 Ian Gorog ian.eelv19@gmail.com 06 24 67 26 45
20 Tymothée Bougy tym.bougy@protonmail.com 06 65 52 91 27